Loading

  • facebook
  • google
  • linkedin
  • twitter

contact_leftimg-OLD4-14-06contact_lefttitle

Interested?

Need Help?

Documentation?

Contact Sales

Americas: sales_us@innomedia.com
Asia Pacific (excluding Taiwan and China): sales_sg@innomedia.com.sg
Taiwan: sales@innomedia.com.tw
China: sales_china@innomedia.com
Europe: sales_sg@innomedia.com.sg


InnoMedia Sales Terms and Conditions

North America
Please Download Instructions Here…


Please kindly fill out the information below if you would like our sales to contact you. We will get back to you promptly.

* indicates required field






Worldwide Offices and Phone Contacts

InnoMedia Pte. Ltd.
15 Jalan Kilang Barat #06-03
Singapore 159357
Tel: (65) 6872-0828
Fax: (65) 6586-9111

U.S.A. – Milpitas, CA
InnoMedia Incorporated
1901 McCarthy Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
USA
Phone: (408) 432-5400
Fax: (408) 943-8604

Taiwan – Hsin-Chu
InnoMedia Technology Inc.
3F, No. 3, Industrial East Road IX
Hsinchu Science-Based Industrial Park
Hsinchu, TAIWAN 300
Tel: (886) 3-564-1299
Fax: (886) 3-564-1589
創介科技
台灣新竹科學工業園區工業東九路三號三樓

China – Beijing
InnoMedia Technology (China) Ltd
707 Colorful Plaza,
NO.16, Guangshun North Street,
Chao Yang District
Beijing, 100102 
P. R. China
Phone: (86) 10-59782890, (86) 10-59782891
Fax: (86) 10-59782890 ext 210, (86) 10-59782891 ext 210 
英诺立新
北京市朝阳区广顺北大街16号707室华彩大楼


Tech Support Contacts

North America: techNA@innomedia.com
South and Central America: techSA@innomedia.com
Asia Pacific (excluding Taiwan): tech_support@innomedia.com.sg
Taiwan: sales@innomedia.com.tw
Europe: tech_support@innomedia.com.sg


Press Contacts

North America
InnoMedia Inc.
Wymond Choy
wchoy@innomedia.com

Asia Pacific & Europe
InnoMedia Pte. Ltd.
Tony Wong
tony_wong@innomedia.com.sg

Taiwan
InnoMedia Technology, Inc.
Chen-Chuan (Steven) Wang
steven_wang@innomedia.com.tw


InnoSphere Inquiries

North & South America
Please e-mail us at: innosphereinfo@innomedia.com

Share Button